4. Membership

4.1 Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board will be composed of the following:

Peterborough City Council:

The Leader of the Council – Chairman of the Board (Cllr Cereste)

The Cabinet Advisor for Health (Cllr Lamb)

The Chief Executive (Gillian Beasley)

The Executive Director of Adult Social Services (Jana Burton)

The Executive Director of Children's Services (Sue Westcott)

The Director of Public Health (Dr Henrietta Ewart)

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Clinical Commissioning Group

The Chief Operating Officer – Vice Chair of the Board (Andy Vowles)

Local Chief Officer for Peterborough City and Borderline LCG (Cathy Mitchell)

2 GP members representing Peterborough City Local Commissioning Group (Dr Michael Caskey / Dr Paul van den Bent)

1 GP member representing Borderline Local Commissioning Group (Dr Gary Howsam – Chair of BLCG)

Lincolnshire

1 GP representing South Lincolnshire CCG (Dr Ken Rigg)

National Commissioning Board

1 representative of the NCB Local Area Team (Andrew Reed)

Peterborough Healthwatch

1 member (David Whiles)

The Board will also include as co-opted members the following:

Independent Chair of Local Safeguarding Children's Board and Peterborough Safeguarding Adults Board (Russell Wate)

The Chair of the Safer Peterborough Partnership (Claire Higgins)

The Chair of the Health and Wellbeing Programme Board (Wendi Ogle – Welbourn)

